About company

Attorneys at Law «International Law Collegium «LawArt» – is a team of highly qualified lawyers and talented specialists, tax experts, investment advisers, united by successful practice and a common desire to achieve better results in the legal services market.

 

Our Attorneys at Law is known for its participation in large-scale projects of great complexity. Lawyers of the Attorneys at Law «International Law Collegium «LawArt» take an active part in lawmaking, development of legal science and practice and use their achievements for the benefit of clients.

 

The Attorneys at Law provides a full range of legal services for legal support of business of all forms of entrepreneurship and representation of clients’ interests. The trust of our customers is the greatest gratitude for our work.

0
Satisfied customers
0
Processes Won
0
Reverted Clients
0
Years of practice

Our advantages

Result

The ultimate goal of our work is the result, which means real execution of the court decision, and not just its receipt, effective protection of the rights and legitimate interests of the client. Our main task is to achieve the goal desirable for you as soon as possible.

Confidentiality

Your privacy is our priority. The law prohibits requiring information which constitutes a lawyer’s secret, interfering and impeding the implementation of advocacy, and therefore the information provided by the client will not be disclosed in any case.

Team

Our team consists of specialists from different branches of law, most of them in the past employees of state bodies and local self-government bodies. Thanks to this, we know the “system” from the inside and we complete the tasks of our clients professionally, quickly and qualitatively.

Functionality

Our law firm offers individualized solutions to disputed situations, and finds additional opportunities based on the strategic priorities of clients and our experience. Due to this, we find solutions that are most effective for you, and you are always one step ahead of opponents.

Risks

We analyze the legal situation in general and calculate possible legal risks and scenarios, which makes it possible to manage the situation and predict legal consequences for the client. When you choose us, your risks are minimized.

Approach

Our versatile approach to the issue of payment for services takes into account the desire and capabilities of each client. The association grants the client the right to choose a convenient way of payment: hourly payment for actually spent time, a fixed price for a certain set of services or a fixed monthly subscriber fee.

News

Конституционные обязательства государства в...
«Конституційні обов’язки держави»: проблеми...
Генезис доктринальных исследований обязанностей...
Обов’язки держави в системі...
Обов’язки держави як соціальний...

We work for you, achieving the best result!

We value your achievements and are ready to professionally protect them!

We value your achievements and are ready to professionally protect them!

We have knowledge experience and we are sure of every decision we make!

We have knowledge experience and we are sure of every decision we make!

We work for your success, exceeding the expectations!

Slider

Practices

Our team

Анатолий Матвийчук
Анатолий Матвийчук

Anatolii Matviichuk

Managing partner

Lawyer

PhD in Law

Associate Professor of the Department of Justice

Anatolii Matviichuk is a successful lawyer, has many years of experience in legal support of court cases, the author of numerous scientific articles and publications, actively participates in lawmaking, development of legal science and practice, and uses his own experience in the interests of clients.

Anatolii Matviichuk is a successful lawyer, has many years of experience in legal support of court cases, the author of numerous scientific articles and publications, actively participates in lawmaking, development of legal science and practice, and uses his own experience in the interests of clients.

Anatolii Matviichuk is a successful lawyer, has many years of experience in legal support of court cases, the author of numerous scientific articles and publications, actively participates in lawmaking, development of legal science and practice, and uses his own experience in the interests of clients.

Анатолий Матвийчук
Анатолий Матвийчук

Vitaliy Melchenko

Senior Partner

Lawyer

PhD in Law

Member of the Higher Qualification
and Disciplinary Bar Commission of Ukraine

Senior Partner

Lawyer

PhD in Law

Member of the Higher Qualification and Disciplinary Bar Commission of Ukraine

Vitaliy Melchenko is a highly qualified specialist, with extensive experience and many years of practice in the field of criminal law, tax law, corporate law, he has gained vast experience in protecting clients' interests in criminal trials in the field of economic and official crimes.

Vitaliy Melchenko is a highly qualified specialist, with extensive experience and many years of practice in the field of criminal law, tax law, corporate law, he has gained vast experience in protecting clients' interests in criminal trials in the field of economic and official crimes.

Vitaliy Melchenko is a highly qualified specialist, with extensive experience and many years of practice in the field of criminal law, tax law, corporate law, he has gained vast experience in protecting clients' interests in criminal trials in the field of economic and official crimes.

Анатолий Матвийчук
Анатолий Матвийчук

Taras Melnyk

Taras Melnyk

Adviser
to the Managing Partner

Lawyer

Adviser to the Managing Partner

Lawyer

His specialization is representation of clients' interests in courts of all instances in solving economic, administrative, civil cases, in particular contractual, tax, land, construction, labor, housing and communal and family disputes.

His specialization is representation of clients' interests in courts of all instances in solving economic, administrative, civil cases, in particular contractual, tax, land, construction, labor, housing and communal and family disputes.

His specialization is representation of clients' interests in courts of all instances in solving economic, administrative, civil cases, in particular contractual, tax, land, construction, labor, housing and communal and family disputes.

Анатолий Матвийчук
Анатолий Матвийчук

Kurylo Volodymyr

Kurylo Volodymyr

Adviser
to the Managing Partner

Lawyer

Adviser to the Managing Partner

Doctor of Science of Law, Doctor of Law of International Open University (California, USA), Professor, Academician of the Academy of Sciences of Higher Education of Ukraine and International Personnel Academy, Honored Lawyer of Ukraine, Winner of the Yaroslav the Wise Award, Honorary Professor of Zaporizhzhya National University.

Doctor of Science of Law, Doctor of Law of International Open University (California, USA), Professor, Academician of the Academy of Sciences of Higher Education of Ukraine and International Personnel Academy, Honored Lawyer of Ukraine, Winner of the Yaroslav the Wise Award, Honorary Professor of Zaporizhzhya National University.

Doctor of Science of Law, Doctor of Law of International Open University (California, USA), Professor, Academician of the Academy of Sciences of Higher Education of Ukraine and International Personnel Academy, Honored Lawyer of Ukraine, Winner of the Yaroslav the Wise Award, Honorary Professor of Zaporizhzhya National University.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Success Philosophy
and Trust

The philosophy of our work is to professionally, efficiently and quickly complete the tasks of our clients. We seek to develop and search for new approaches to the provision of services and the development of the scientific sphere and legal practice.

We are always happy to receive a positive evaluation of our work.

Taking too long? Close loading screen.

О компании

Адвокатское объединение «International Law Collegium «LawArt» — команда высококвалифицированных адвокатов, юристов и талантливых специалистов, налоговых экспертов, консультантов в сфере инвестиций,  объединенная успешной практикой и общим желанием достигать лучших результатов на рынке юридических услуг.

Наше объединение известно благодаря участию в масштабных проектах большой сложности. Адвокаты и юристы Адвокатского объединения «International Law Collegium «LawArt» принимают активное участие в законотворческой деятельности, развитии юридической науки и практики и используют свои наработки в интересах клиентов.

Объединение предоставляет полный спектр юридических услуг по правовому сопровождению бизнеса всех форм предпринимательства и представлению интересов клиентов. Доверие наших клиентов является крупнейшей благодарностью за наш труд.

0
Довольных клиента
0
Выигранных процессов
0
Обратились повторно
0
Лет практики

Наши преимущества

Результат

Конечной целью нашей работы является результат, заключающийся в реальном исполнении решения суда, а не просто в его получении, эффективной защите прав и законных интересов клиента. Наша основная задача — максимально быстро достичь желаемой для Вас цели.

Конфиденциальность

Ваша конфиденциальность — наш приоритет. Законом запрещено требовать сведения, составляющие адвокатскую тайну, вмешиваться и препятствовать осуществлению адвокатской деятельности, а потому информация предоставленная ​​клиентом, не будет разглашена ни в коем случае.

Команда

В состав нашей команды входят специалисты из разных отраслей права, большинство из которых в прошлом работники государственных органов и органов местного самоуправления. Благодаря чему, мы знаем «систему» изнутри и профессионально, качественно и быстро выполняем задачи наших клиентов.

Функциональность

Наше адвокатское объединение предлагает индивидуализированные пути решения спорных ситуаций и находит дополнительные возможности, основанные на стратегических приоритетах клиентов и нашем опыте. За счет чего, мы находим решения, которые максимально эффективны для Вас, а Вы всегда на шаг впереди оппонентов.

Риски

Мы анализируем правовую ситуацию в целом и просчитываем возможные юридические риски и сценарии развития событий, что дает возможность управлять ситуацией и прогнозировать правовые последствия для клиента. При обращении к нам Ваши риски сводятся к минимуму.

Подход

Наш подход к вопросу оплаты услуг учитывает желание и возможности каждого клиента. Объединение предоставляет клиенту право выбрать удобный для него способ оплаты: почасовая оплата за фактически потраченное время, фиксированная цена за определенный комплекс услуг или фиксированная ежемесячная плата.

Новости

Визначення адміністративно-правового регулювання у...
Концептуальні засади державної регуляторної...
Обов’язки держави в системі...
Обов’язки держави як соціальний...
Теоретичні проблеми дослідження обов’язків...

Мы работаем для Вас, достигая наилучшего результата!

Мы ценим Ваши достижения и готовы профессионально защищать их.

Мы ценим Ваши достижения и готовы профессионально защищать их!

Мы имеем знания и опыт, уверены в каждом нашем решении.

Мы имеем знания и опыт, уверены в каждом нашем решении.

Мы работаем на Ваш успех, не останавливаясь на достигнутом!

Slider

Практики

Наша команда

Анатолий Матвийчук
Анатолий Матвийчук

Анатолий Матвийчук

УПРАВЛЯЮЩИЙ ПАРТНЕР

Адвокат

Кандидат юридических наук

Доцент кафедры правосудия

Является успешным адвокатом, имеет многолетний опыт юридического сопровождения судебных дел, автор многочисленных научных статей и публикаций, принимает активное участие в законотворческой деятельности, развития юридической науки и практики, использует собственные наработки в интересах клиентов.

Является успешным адвокатом, имеет многолетний опыт юридического сопровождения судебных дел, автор многочисленных научных статей и публикаций, принимает активное участие в законотворческой деятельности, развития юридической науки и практики, использует собственные наработки в интересах клиентов.

Является успешным адвокатом, имеет многолетний опыт юридического сопровождения судебных дел, автор многочисленных научных статей и публикаций, принимает активное участие в законотворческой деятельности, развития юридической науки и практики, использует собственные наработки в интересах клиентов.

Анатолий Матвийчук
Анатолий Матвийчук

Виталий Мельченко

СТАРШИЙ ПАРТНЕР

Адвокат

Кандидат юридических наук

Член ВКДА

Высококвалифицированный специалист, имеет большой опыт и многолетнюю практику в области уголовного права, налогового права, корпоративного права и получил огромный опыт в защите интересов клиентов в уголовных процессах в сфере экономических и должностных преступлений.

Высококвалифицированный специалист, имеет большой опыт и многолетнюю практику в области уголовного права, налогового права, корпоративного права и получил огромный опыт в защите интересов клиентов в уголовных процессах в сфере экономических и должностных преступлений.

Высококвалифицированный специалист, имеет большой опыт и многолетнюю практику в области уголовного права, налогового права, корпоративного права и получил огромный опыт в защите интересов клиентов в уголовных процессах в сфере экономических и должностных преступлений.

Анатолий Матвийчук
Анатолий Матвийчук

Тарас
Мельник

Тарас Мельник

СОВЕТНИК УПРАВЛЯЮЩЕГО ПАРТНЕРА

Адвокат

Специализируется на представлении интересов клиентов в судах всех инстанций при решении хозяйственных, административных, гражданских дел, в частности договорных, налоговых, земельных, строительных, трудовых, жилищно-коммунальных и семейных споров.

Специализируется на представлении интересов клиентов в судах всех инстанций при решении хозяйственных, административных, гражданских дел, в частности договорных, налоговых, земельных, строительных, трудовых, жилищно-коммунальных и семейных споров.

Специализируется на представлении интересов клиентов в судах всех инстанций при решении хозяйственных, административных, гражданских дел, в частности договорных, налоговых, земельных, строительных, трудовых, жилищно-коммунальных и семейных споров.

Анатолий Матвийчук
Анатолий Матвийчук

Владимир Курило

Владимир Курило

СОВЕТНИК УПРАВЛЯЮЩЕГО ПАРТНЕРА

Доктор юридических наук, доктор наук в области права Международного открытого университета Калифорнии (США), профессор, академик Академии наук высшего образования Украины и Международной кадровой академии, Заслуженный юрист Украины, Лауреат Премии Ярослава Мудрого, Почетный профессор Запорожского национального университета.

Доктор юридических наук, доктор наук в области права Международного открытого университета Калифорнии (США), профессор, академик Академии наук высшего образования Украины и Международной кадровой академии, Заслуженный юрист Украины, Лауреат Премии Ярослава Мудрого, Почетный профессор Запорожского национального университета..

Доктор юридических наук, доктор наук в области права Международного открытого университета Калифорнии (США), профессор, академик Академии наук высшего образования Украины и Международной кадровой академии, Заслуженный юрист Украины, Лауреат Премии Ярослава Мудрого, Почетный профессор Запорожского национального университета.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Философия успеха
и доверие

Философия нашей работы профессионально, качественно и максимально быстро выполнить задачи наших клиентов. Мы стремимся к развитию и поиску новых подходов предоставления услуг и развитию научной сферы и юридической практики.

Мы всегда рады получить положительную оценку нашей работе.

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ